George Clayton Johnson's picture

George Clayton Johnson

USA flag (1929 - 2015)

George Clayton Johnson was born on July 29, 1929 in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. He was a writer and actor, known for Logan's Run (1976), Twilight Zone: The Movie (1983) and Ocean's Eleven (2001). He was married to Lola Brownstein. He died on December 25, 2015 in North Hills, California, USA.

Genres: Science Fiction
Anthologies containing stories by George Clayton Johnson
Short stories
The Hornet (1962)
Devlin's Dream (1977)
Sea Change (1981)
The Man with the Hoe (1986)
The Man Who Was Slugger Malone (1999)