Sam Mills


UK flag (b.1975)

Sam Mills was born in 1975 and studied English Language and Literature at Oxford University. Sam worked as a chess journalist and publicist before giving it all up to write full time. Sam contributes regularly to the literary magazine TOMAZI and is the author of the young adult novels A Nicer Way to Die and The Boys Who Saved the World.
 
Sam Mills recommends
thumb
The Woman Before Me (2010)
(Cate Austin, book 1)
Ruth Dugdall
"An enthralling psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Sophie Hannah."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors