John Ridley

Those Who Walk in Darkness
1. Those Who Walk in Darkness (2003)
2. What Fire Cannot Burn (2004)
John Ridley recommends
The Narrowback (1999)
Michael Ledwidge
"Here's a debut as sharp and dangerous as a brand-new knife. Preaching like a street-corner prophet, Ledwidge writes with a wicked sure-handedness and cooks up a novel that's the love child of authenticity and savage creativity. Hard, tough, and undeniable, the pages fly by just as fast as your fingers can turn them,"

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors