Robert V S Redick's picture

Robert V S Redick

USA flag (b.1967)

Robert V. S. Redick's Chathrand Voyage Quartet (The Red Wolf Conspiracy and sequels) is among the most beloved and critically acclaimed epic fantasy series of recent years. A social and environmental justice consultant, he has worked in Indonesia, Argentina, Colombia and many other countries. His new fantasy series, The Fire Sacraments, will be published by Talos Press. He lives with his partner in Western Massachusetts.

Genres: Fantasy
Chathrand Voyage
   1. The Red Wolf Conspiracy (2008)
   2. The Rats and the Ruling Sea (2009)

     aka The Ruling Sea

   3. The River of Shadows (2011)
   4. The Night of the Swarm (2012)
Fire Sacraments
   1. Master Assassins (2018)
   2. Sidewinders (2021)
Robert V S Redick recommends
Saint Death's Daughter (2022)
(Saint Death, book 1)
C S E Cooney
"Is it extravagant? Yes. Does it flirt with camp? Oh, yes. Is it so beautiful, smart and joyful that I finished it gasping? Yes, yes, YES."
The Moonsteel Crown (2021)
(Dominion , book 1)
Stephen Deas
"Wit, humor, and a percolating sense of enchantment are signatures of a Stephen Deas novel, and this is Deas at the top of his game."

Anthologies containing stories by Robert V S Redick
Unfettered III (2019)
(Unfettered, book 3)
edited by
Shawn Speakman
Unfettered (2013)
(Unfettered, book 1)
edited by
Shawn Speakman
Fearsome Journeys (2013)
(New Solaris of Fantasy, book 1)
edited by
Jonathan Strahan

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors