Declan Burke's picture
Followed by 5 of our members

Declan Burke

Ireland (b.1969)

Declan Burke is the author of three novels: Eightball Boogie (2003), The Big O (2007) and Crime Always Pays (2009). He lives in Wicklow with his wife Aileen and baby daughter Lily, and hosts a website, Crime Always Pays, which is dedicated to Irish crime fiction.

Genres: Mystery