Seth Dickinson's picture
Followed by 6 of our members

Seth Dickinson



Seth Dickinson's short fiction has appeared in various publications including Analog, Asimov's, Clarkesworld, Lightspeed, Strange Horizons and Beneath Ceaseless Skies. He is an instructor at the Alpha Workshop for Young Writers, winner of the 2011 Dell Magazines Award, and a lapsed student of social neuroscience. He lives in Brooklyn, New York. The Traitor is his first novel.

Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction
 
Series
Masquerade
1. The Traitor Baru Cormorant (2015)
     aka The Traitor
2. The Monster Baru Cormorant (2018)
     aka The Monster
3. The Tyrant Baru Cormorant (2020)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Seth Dickinson recommends
thumb
Empress of Forever (2019)
Max Gladstone
"A gloriously maximal space opera in the tradition of Banks and Rajaniemi--the diamond-bright adventure of five unlikely companions across a transhuman galaxy."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors