Michael Mammay's picture
30 followers

Michael Mammay


USA flag

Michael Mammay is a retired army officer and a graduate of the United States Military Academy. He has a masters degree in military history, and he is a veteran of Desert Storm, Somalia, and the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan. He lives with his family in Georgia.

Genres: Science Fiction
 
Series
Planetside
   1. Planetside (2018)
   2. Spaceside (2019)
   3. Colonyside (2020)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Michael Mammay recommends
thumb
Nophek Gloss (2020)
(Graven, book 1)
Essa Hansen
"An exceptional debut - one of the best I've read in years. The sheer imagination in this book is staggering . . . Reads like a Becky Chambers novel crossed with Firefly . . . With her first novel, Essa Hansen establishes herself as a force in the world of science fiction."
thumb
The Last Watch (2021)
(Divide , book 1)
J S Dewes
"The Last Watch is an amazing debut. The smart world-building and explode-off-the page action scenes make it perfect for fans of The Expanse and other fast-paced Sci Fi. I predict that Dewes is going to be a 'must read' author for years to come."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors