New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Jennifer Roberson's picture

Jennifer Roberson

(Jennifer Mitchell Roberson)
USA flag (1953 - )

aka Jay Mitchell, Jennifer O'Green

Roberson has lived in Northern Arizona since 1957. While she grew up in Phoenix, the author moved to Flagstaff in 1999. Roberson obtained a Bachelor of Science degree in journalism from Northern Arizona University in 1982 as an adult student. She spent her final semester in England at the University of London, which enabled her to do in-depth research at castles and cathedrals, museums and estates, and to visit historical sites in Scotland and Wales. She breeds Cardigan Welsh Corgis as a hobby.

Golden Key Universe (with Kate Elliott and Melanie Rawn)
1. The Golden Key (1996)

Smoketree (1985)
Kansas Blood (1986) (as by Jay Mitchell)
Royal Captive (1987) (as by Jennifer O'Green)
Lady of the Glen (1996)
Lonnie (2012)
The Irishman (2012)

Series contributed to
Anthologies edited
Anthologies containing stories by Jennifer Roberson
Short stories
The Horse Who Would Be King (1992)
Guinevere's Truth [short story] (1995)
Out of the Closet: The Assassin's Tale (1995)
Soup's On: The Pipe Smoker's Tale (1995)

World Fantasy Best Novel nominee (1997) : The Golden Key

Search for