Adrian Cole's picture

Adrian Cole

(Christopher Synnot)
UK flag (b.1949)

Adrian Cole was born in Plymouth, Devonshire in 1949. He is currently the Director of College Resources in a large secondary school in Bideford, where he now lives with his wife, Judy, son Sam, and daughter Katia. He remains best known for his Dream Lords trilogy as well las his young adult novels, Moorstones and The Sleep of Giants.

Genres: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Series contributed to
Anthologies containing stories by Adrian Cole
thumbthumbno image available
Short stories
The Horror Under Penmire (1974)
The Moon Web (1978)
Astral Stray (1979)
Midnight Hag (1980)
Face to Face (1990)
The Vulgariad (1990)
Only Human (1991)
Revenge of the Heavy Metal Vampires (1991)
The Crossing (1994)
The Frankenstein Legacy (1994)