A A Attanasio's picture

A A Attanasio

(Alfred Angelo Attanasio)
USA flag (b.1951)

aka Adam Lee

A. A. Attanasio is the author of The Wolf and the Crown, The Eagle and the Sword, The Dragon and the Unicorn, Solis, Kingdom of the Grail, Hunting the Ghost Dancer, Wyvern, Radix, and The Moon's Wife. He lives in Hawaii.

Genres: Horror
Series contributed to
Anthologies containing stories by A A Attanasio
Short stories
Once More, the Dream (1974)
Glimpses (1975)
The Star Pools (1980)
The Last Dragon Master (1985)
The Dark One: A Mythograph (1994)
A Priestess of Nodens (1995)
Hellbent (1998)

Nebula Awards Best Novel nominee (1982) : Radix
World Fantasy Best Novel nominee (1992) : Hunting the Ghost Dancer
British Fantasy Society Best Novel nominee (1995) : Arthor

A A Attanasio recommends
The World and Everything in It (2016)
(Leviathan , book 1)
Shaun Tan
"An intimate look at the human depth of history. Action sequences play out with choreographic elegance..."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors