Susan Dunlap's picture
Followed by 1 of our members

Susan Dunlap


USA flag (b.1943)

Susan Dunlap is the author of nineteen novels, and numerous short stories. She has won the Anthony and Macavity Awards, and been president of Sister in Crime. Her day jobs have ranged from teaching hatha yoga, to working on a death penalty defense team. She and her husband live near San Francisco.

Genres: Romance, Mystery
 
Anthologies edited
thumb
 
Anthologies containing stories by Susan Dunlap
thumb
 
Short stories
A Good Judge of Character (1992)


Susan Dunlap recommends
thumb
A Ticket to Die for (1998)
(Wild Onion Ltd., book 1)
David J Walker
"In the tradition of Hammet and Chandler. David J. Walker is a writer to watch."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors