New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Mason Cross's picture

Mason Cross

Mason Cross is the author of The Killing Season, the first book in a thriller series starring Carter Blake. 
His short crime stories have been published in magazines like Scribble and First Edition. His story, A Living, was shortlisted for the Quick Reads Get Britain Reading Award, and published in the Sun Book of Short Stories.

Carter Blake
1. The Killing Season (2014)
2. The Samaritan (2015)
3. The Time to Kill (2016)
     aka Winterlong
4. Don't Look For Me (2017)
5. Presumed Dead (2018)
Mason Cross recommends
Stasi Wolf (2017)
(Oberleutnant Karen Muller, book 2)
David Young
"Reminded me of Robert Harris at his best."
The Devil's Claw (2017)
(Jennifer Dorey Mystery, book 1)
Lara Dearman
"A dark, thrilling murder mystery in a richly-realised setting - the best debut I've read this year."
Scream Blue Murder (2017)
Tony J Forder
"An action-packed, twisty thriller. Great stuff."
The Deaths of December (2017)
Susi Holliday
"A thrilling, twisty festive mystery - it's the most wonderful crime of the year."
Killer Intent (2017)
Tony Kent
"A twisty, action-packed conspiracy thriller. Kent knows how to bring the thrills."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors