Josephine Saxton

(Josephine Mary Howard)
UK flag (b.1935)
Non fiction
no image availablethumb
Anthologies containing stories by Josephine Saxton
Short stories
The Wall (1965)
The Power of Time [short story] (1971)
Elouise and the Doctors of the Planet Pergamon (1972)
The Snake Who Had Read Chomsky (1981)
The Ancestress (1989)
The Great Brain Legend (1990)

Arthur C. Clarke Award Best Book nominee (1987) : Queen of the States