New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fairplay


(The sixth book in the Denver Cereal series)
A novel by

Why is life so unfair?

Charlie's question permeates the Denver Cereal as his mother rejects her children to embrace her greed; Seth's greatest love falls to her death; Jill must fight to protect her own children while her in-laws attempt to take Katy; Blane's health deteriorates; and a true love, broken by betrayal, reignites for Tanesha.

Through their individual losses, the friends and family embrace the wealth and power available within their circle. In the end, Charlie's pursuit of life's fairness carries the Denver Cereal back into the grace and bounty of present life.

Come along with the sweet and crunchy ride that is Denver Cereal. Fairplay is the sixth installment of the Denver Cereal. An Internet sensation, Denver Cereal is a serial fiction grounded in Uptown Denver, Colorado.

Praise for Denver Cereal:
"I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful books." N.H.
"Keep up the great read." AC
"I LOVE getting my daily dose of these extraordinary characters!" KZ

Claudia Hall Christian is the author of the romantic serial fiction Denver Cereal set in Denver, Colorado; the mystery based serial fiction The Queen of Cool set in Fort Worth, Texas , and the fast paced Alex the Fey thriller series. She writes books and keeps bees in Denver, Colorado.


Used availability for Claudia Hall Christian's Fairplay

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Fairplay: Denver Cereal, Volume 6
Author(s): Claudia Hall Christian
ISBN: 1-938057-04-X / 978-1-938057-04-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cook Street Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fairplay (Denver Cereal Book 6)
Author(s): Claudia Hall Christian
Publisher: Cook Street Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA